Who won ISL 2015 final?

Who won ISL 2015 final?

Chennaiyin FC
2015 Indian Super League Final/Champion

How many times Chennai won ISL?

The club was founded in August 2014 during the inaugural season of the Indian Super League. The club has won the Indian Super League title on two occasions, in the 2015 and 2017–18 seasons respectively.

Which is better I League or ISL?

The ISL is a highly commercial operation which attracts greater outside investment and yields larger revenues. Yet while I-League clubs have limited resources in comparison, their clubs do a much better job of connecting with the local populations.