Who won Mens 3m springboard?

Who won Mens 3m springboard?

diver Xie Siyi
Urgent: Chinese diver Xie wins men’s 3m springboard gold at Tokyo Olympics. TOKYO, Aug. 3 (Xinhua) — Chinese diver Xie Siyi won the men’s 3m springboard gold at the Tokyo Olympic Games here on Tuesday, claiming his second gold at the Tokyo Olympics.

Who won synchronized 2020?

Tom Daley
TOKYO, July 26 (Reuters) – Britain’s 27-year-old Tom Daley won the Olympic gold medal he has long dreamed of at his fourth Games on Monday, in a stunning victory in the men’s 10 metre synchronised platform diving with team mate Matty Lee, ending China’s goal of sweeping all eight diving golds on offer.

What time is Mens 3m springboard?

2, 9 p.m. ET
Men’s 3m springboard: 2, 9 p.m. ET (Stream) Final: Tuesday, Aug. 3, 2 a.m. ET (Stream; also airs in primetime on NBC)

Who won the men’s diving 2021?

Register now for FREE unlimited access to reuters.com. TOKYO, Aug 7 (Reuters) – Cao Yuan claimed the men’s individual 10 metre platform title on Saturday, earning China their seventh diving gold medal at the Tokyo Olympics, while Britain’s Tom Daley produced strong dives throughout the competition to claim bronze.

What’s the most difficult dive?

reverse 4½ somersault
Today the most difficult dive is a reverse 4½ somersault in the pike position rated at 4.8. More difficult dives are anticipated by FINA, the sport’s world governing body.

Who won synchronized 2021?

TOKYO, July 28 (Reuters) – China earned their third diving gold medal at the Tokyo Olympics when Wang Zongyuan and Xie Siyi triumphed in the men’s 3 metre synchronised springboard on Wednesday, reclaiming the title they lost to Britain in Rio.

How many dives does 3m springboard final have?

Three (3) dives shall be executed from the 3m springboard and the other three (3) dives from the 10m platform. Each diver must perform at least one (1) dive from the 3m springboard and one (1) dive from the 10m platform.

How many dives are in the Olympic final?

Final: The 12 divers perform six dives; the semi-final scores are erased and the top three divers win the gold, silver and bronze medals accordingly.