Who is the winner of DID Super Moms Season 2?

Who is the winner of DID Super Moms Season 2?

Harpreet Khatri
Mumbai-based Harpreet Khatri, who was declared the winner of ‘Dance India Dance Super Moms’ season two, wants to choreograph Bollywood’s hit pair Deepika Padukone and Ranveer Singh for a film. Harpreet has worked as an assistant with choreographer duo Bosco-Caesar and she considers them as her inspiration.

Did Super Mom all season winner?

The contest of ‘DID Super Moms’ (2013) was held in Gujarat. In this contest, Mithu beat four other contestants namely Zoya Khan, Shraddha Shah, Phulwa Khamkar and Cecille Rodrigues and had won the title. Mithu received a cash prize of Rs 10 lakhs and a contract from Zee TV from actor Mithun Chakraborty.

Did 2 winner and runner-up?

Dharmesh Yelande (from Geeta Ki Gang) was 1st runner-up. Punit Pathak (from Remo Ke Rangeelay) was 2nd runner-up….Season 2.

Dance India Dance
Judges Mithun Chakraborty (head judge) Geeta Kapoor Terence Lewis Remo D’Souza
Winner Shakti Mohan
Runner-up Dharmesh Yelande

Did Raghav win Dance India Dance?

Slow motion king Raghav Juyal aka Crockroaxz gave a jaw-dropping performance. Rajasmita Kar receives the winner’s hat after winning the dance reality show- Dance India Dance 3. Judges of the show- Mithun Da and Geeta Kapoor on the stage during finale.

Who won DID Little Master Season 4?

Jiya Thakur
Dance India Dance Lil Masters winner is Jiya Thakur, bags Rs 5 lakh cash prize – Hindustan Times. Jiya Thakur, 8, wins Dance India Dance Lil Masters season 4.

Who is the winner of Supermom in Zee Tamil?

Zee Tamil’s Super Mom Winner Name: Hrithik Bharathi Zee Tamil super mum was one of the brand new television reality show. The TV show received a huge amount of positive response. The First season of the show is a huge hit of the channel. Zee Tamil Super Mom features mom and their kids.

Why Shakti is not in dance plus 5?

Shakti revealed that she was busy with her own production’s web show Break A Leg season 2 and there were other work commitments due to which Shakti couldn’t give time to Dance Plus 5.

Did little master list?

Dance India Dance Li’l Masters Winners List

  • Season 1 (2010): Jeetumoni Kalita.
  • Season 2 (2012): Faisal Khan.
  • Season 3 (2014): Teriya Magar.
  • Season 4 (2017-18): TBC.

Who is the winner of Dance India Dance Super Moms?

Mumbai housewife Harpreet Khatri was announced as the winner of TV show “Dance India Dance Super Moms” here on Saturday based on votes from audiences across India. A trained dancer, Harpreet, performed consistently well throughout the second season of the dance based reality show.

Who is the winner of Dance India Dance Season 4?

Raghav Juyal (from Terence Ki Toli) was 2nd runner-up. Sanam Johar (from Remo Ke Rangeelay) was 3rd runner-up. Mohena Singh (from Remo Ke Rangeelay) was 4th runner-up. “Dance India Dance Season 4”. Fourth season was started on 26 October 2013. This season was hosted by Jay Bhanushali and Ishita Sharma.

Who are the choreographers of Dance India Dance?

Competitors attempt to master these styles in an attempt to survive successive weeks of elimination and win a cash prize and often other awards, as well as the title of India’s Best Dancer. The show is choreographed by Indian choreographers, such as Mudassar Khan, Marzi Pestonji, Tanuj jaggi and Mini Pradhan.

What does Grand Master do in Dance India Dance?

When any contestant performs an extra-ordinary performance, Grand Master gives him/her a salute. It’s called Grand Salute and it is the highest respect for any contestant here. Every season, 3 Indian choreographers (who are called Coaches) choreograph the contestants and judge them too with Grand Master.